Yuna

Give me a character and I will answer:

Why I like them: 10/10 small birdlike girl with big stick, can and will beat your ass, who’s ready for the Farplane
Why I don’t: Can’t think of any reason not to like her! 
Favorite scene: The Kilika sending, it is the most beautiful thing. This in HD… yes.
Favorite line: “My father… my father wanted… to make Spira’s sorrow go away. Not just cover it up with lies!” <– She FINALLY dunks everyone who has been telling her what Braska wants from her, as if they know better than she does. I only wish she’d batted a few of them Isaaru clean outta Spira at the same time. I feel like that’s where you start to see her not taking people’s shit anymore.
Favorite outfit: I like her Gun Mage dressphere, but her original summoner outfit is nostalgia. 
OTP: Kurgum OMG NO. Tidus, ofc.
Brotp: Yuna/Rikku. Rikku brings her out of herself a bit.
Head Canon: (I don’t got any oop)
Unpopular opinion: I don’t think I have any?
A wish: That everyone could experience break damage limit, max strength Yuna. Whacking stuff with her stick and straight up murdering them.
An oh-god-please-dont-ever-happen: The entire novella. And audiodrama.
5 words to best describe them
My nickname for them

I can’t really do the Caius one, I don’t know enough about him to fill this out D:

Yuna

Leave a comment